Writing 101:Assignment Five

Because I knew you I have been changed for good                                            Stephen Schwartz

Because I knew youI happen to love quotes and there are so many to chose from.Choosing just one quote for this assignment was difficult. I settled on this one as not only do I like the song but I believe these words. In one day so many people can touch our lives and leave their mark on us.  Sometimes a simple gesture or word can change and brighten our way.  There are good friends that always change us for the better. But sometimes an acquaintance or blogger can light the way. Whoever it is I am grateful as they pass and shine their light on me.

This entry was posted in Writing 101 and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

